Directory board


Elin Figueiredo
Assistant Researcher, Centre for Materials Research, Institute for Nanostructures, Nanomodelling and Nanofabrication (CENIMAT/i3N), Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, Portugal


Ana Claro
Researcher, CHAM - Centro de Humanidades da Faculdade de Ciências Sociais e Humanas da Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, Portugal

Ana Zélia Miller
Assistant Researcher, IRNAS-CSIC, Seville, Spain
Laboratório HERCULES, Universidade de Évora, Portugal

Sílvia O. Sequeira
Researcher, LAQV-Requimte | CHARM - Cultural Heritage and Responsive Materials, FCT - Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, Portugal

Tiago Miguel Ferreira
Researcher, Institute for Sustainability and Innovation in Structural Engineering (ISISE), University of Minho, Portugal
Invited Assistant Professor, University of Coimbra, Portugal